Command details

Setting
ID
22
Level
100
Cost
0 points
Global Cooldown
5 seconds
User-specific Cooldown
15 seconds
Mod Only
No
Sub Only
No
Whisperable
No
Default usage
13:37 pajlada: !schedule
13:37
dinubot: Mon-Sun stream will start around 9.30PM IST / 4PM GMT & UTC / 9AM PST. Weekends are a bit YOLO (ditto) Follow dinu on Twitter for any schedule changes - https://twitter.com/dinu